Dietetics Program Advisory Committee (DPAC)

The DPAC was formed in January 2020 to represent dietitians from a variety of practice areas and geographical regions from across BC. The purpose of the committee is to provide guidance on academic and practice education program changes to maintain high quality education and facilitate program expansion.  This committee has met twice already (January and February 2020) and has upcoming meetings on March 4th and April 1st. Please see below for a list of committee members.  Updates from the committee will be shared on this Program Updates web page as they become available.

DPAC Members:

Anna Brisco

Alison Browes

Tamara Cohen

Courtenay Hopson

Mandy Kennedy

Melissa LeBlanc

Gordon Ly

Mignon Radhakrishnan

Nasime Sarbar

Julie Stachiw

Heather Vass

Katie Wilkie

Shari Young